Hello

Welcome to my new blog. This is something that I have been meaning to start for a while but have been lacking inspiration. Recently I started a new job at the University of Stellenbosch involving research and development in the field of Biofuel’s and I thought that this would be a great topic to blog about. I hope you enjoy and find the posts on this site informative and interesting. I will try to keep my blogs focussed on the world of biofuels and specifically what is happening with regards to 2nd generation biofuels.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    GIST said,

    Great Blog

    Hope to see your future posts. Interested to see some photos and explanation of the process in creating Biofuels.

    Regards

    GIST

  2. 2

    Josh said,

    Nice site Paulus.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

